Kimball Orthodontics Reviews

  • 620 Glenneyre , Laguna Beach , CA 92651
  • 30131 Town Center Drive #196, Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Kimball Orthodontics Reviews

Thank you for choosing the Laguna Niguel and Laguna Beach office of Dr. Peter T. Kimball. Our #1 goal is to create beautiful, healthy smiles by utilizing state of the art orthodontic technology and techniques with maximum comfort and the shortest treatment time possible. Dr. Kimball understands that each and every patient has different needs and requirements.

(949) 363-3350 http://kimballorthodontics.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 337 - 378 of 408

"Dr. Kimball is kind and thorough; his staff is cheerful and efficient even when the waiting room and all the chairs are full! He did an excellent job with our son's orthodontia - almost painless, always a pleasant office experience."

Review Verified on 5/21/2015
"Both of our children have gone to Dr. Kimball and we have referred other families to him. The assistance and care you receive from everyone in the office makes you feel like family. Dr. Kimball had both of our kids completed in the time frame he had said from the beginning. Thanks to Dr. Kimball our daughter was voted "best smile" in school, couldn't have done it without him. Thank you Kimball Orthodontics, I will continue to refer families to you."

Review Verified on 5/21/2015
"My son went in for braces and his teeth look great. Staff always friendly throughout the whole process. Dr. Kimball is great. Good job to all"

Review Verified on 5/21/2015
"My daughter went through two phases with her braces experience. The process was made so much easier for her and us because Dr. Kimball and all the girls in the office were so patient and helpful. We always felt confident in the process and everyone in the office made sure all our questions were answered. My daughters teeth are beautiful because of Dr. Kimball and it was so worth."

Review Verified on 5/21/2015
"I always get prompt, professional and friendly service from Dr. Kimball and his staff. With our family's busy schedule, I really appreciate this!"

Review Verified on 5/21/2015
"My daughter's teeth came out beautiful! The staff was always friendly and courteous. Thanks Dr. Kimball!"

Review Verified on 5/21/2015
"All three of my children needed braces and one needed 2 rounds!!! We are so happy with the results!!!! Dr. Kimball and his staff are excellent at what they do. They solved some complex orthodontia problems with each of my children and they were always professional and kind."

Review Verified on 5/21/2015
"I almost never right reviews but, I will when it comes to service that is great! My family (sons) have been patients of Dr. Kimball & Staff for 10 years. I met him when my now 23 year old was 13 and again when my 12 year old was 8. Dr. Kimball and his staff have never been anything but professional, friendly and easy-going. I recommend them to anyone who is thinking about orthodontic work for their kids or themselves. We couldn't be happier with the service and the results :)"

Review Verified on 5/21/2015
"Always great service! The girls in the office are amazing (and so well dressed ;). Dr. Kimball is very professional and very personable. My kids teeth look awesome!"

Review Verified on 5/21/2015
"Every person at Kimball Orthodontics is always friendly and courteous; children are treated with respect. Appointments are on time. The drinks in the waiting area are appreciated."

Review Verified on 5/21/2015
"We were always very comfortable with Dr. Kimball and his staff. My 2 daughters completed Phase 1 before we moved out of the area. The results are beautiful! My oldest daughter has gone on to Phase 2 with another Ortho in our new area. Her treatment has been much easier because of the careful work done by Dr. Kimball. My second daughter's mouth is nicely aligned and will only need cosmetic straightening once all her adult teeth are in. We were very pleased with the treatment plan and services recieved and would happily recommend Dr. Kimball to anyone in need of orthodontia."

Review Verified on 5/21/2015
"The entire staff is great! On my last visit, Tami went above and beyond to assist me with insurance for my retainers. I appreciate her willingness to help. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 5/21/2015
"Dr. Kimball and his team are all great. They are kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. There office is clean and kid friendly."

Review Verified on 5/21/2015
"Excellent service and friendly staff. Feels like you are part of a family here. Appointments are easy to schedule/re-schedule and say goodbye to long wait times. Being welcomed by Georgina is the best experience this practice has. Then, to experience the generosity and professionalism provided by Tanya is something that words can't describe... you'll have to experience it yourself to understand. Flexible payment options available for all. Overall, highly recommended!"

Review Verified on 5/21/2015
"Awesome staff! Awesome Doctor! Detail orientated, professional, kind and very comfortable office vibe!"

Review Verified on 5/14/2015
"Excellent care! Appreciate the patience of the staff and of Dr. Kimball. -LIz & Elise _ _ /^\__/^\ | 0 0 | \( >o< )/ l>O<l"

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"My experience with having braces was really easy because of Kimball Orthadontics."

Review Verified on 4/30/2015
"Outstanding progress, fun friendly out-going environment to be in."

Review Verified on 4/27/2015
"They were very kind and nice when taking off my braces. My teeth look amazing now!!!!"

Review Verified on 4/23/2015
"10 very pleasant happy people. Treated my daughter with respect and care. Great attitude goes a long way in making people comfortable. Everyone here had that great attitude. Thanks"

Review Verified on 4/16/2015
"They did an excellent job on doing my teeth! My teeth are straight, clean, and perfect."

Review Verified on 4/16/2015
"Really helpful! Everyone is extremely nice and engaging! It makes the experience less frightening and long!"

Review Verified on 4/14/2015
"Tanya was so gentle and and she really took into consideration how I felt during the removal of my braces."

Review Verified on 4/14/2015
"My teeth look amazing and I couldn't be happier! Thank you so much!"

Review Verified on 4/13/2015
"I had a great experience today. Both Jocelyn and Dr. Kimball were very friendly and professional. Going back to my first appointment on June 28, 2012 until today, the entire staff has been wonderful! I will definitely refer friends and family to Kimball Orthodontics. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 3/12/2015
"Dr. Kimball's office has been very accommodating and working with us on payments since my husband has been out of work for 1 year. They are very nice and caring."

Review Verified on 3/12/2015
"I just got my braces off today, and after a year and a half of service, I am very happy with the results. The staff is very friendly and I appreciate their high integrity for great quality. I will definitely be referring Dr. Kimball's Office to friends in the future."

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"All the staff especially were always upbeat with positive energy. Kudos to Sue, I will miss sharing the latest happenings of my family and my career with her."

Review Verified on 2/12/2015
"It was a very welcoming atmosphere. The people working there were helpful and kind, making sure I was comfortable and was not in any pain. The office was also very pleasant and calming, playing delightful music throughout the workplace."

Review Verified on 1/26/2015
"Great experience....."

Review Verified on 1/21/2015
"The entire staff was always friendly and upbeat. There was hardly no waiting. They tried to accommodate my school schedule with appointments. I am very happy with the results after wearing braces."

Review Verified on 1/4/2015
"You did the best job"

Review Verified on 12/22/2014
"I took the kid I babysit to get braces. Such an easy experience. Great snack for his little sister while we waited, and quick and easy service. Minimal pain for the child, an amazed little sister, and an impressed nanny!"

Review Verified on 12/18/2014
"We can't say enough compliments about Kimball Orthodonics and everyone who helps make our experience a superior one. I love the aesthetics of Everything Kimball-it really makes a difference to visit such a beautiful dental office. We also appreciate the wait time to be seen-It's never longer than 1 minute. The orthodontic professionals are always informative, patient and very sweet towards myself and children. It's very appreciated to be treated with such respect and consideration. Overall, our family has been extremely fortunate to have chosen Kimball Orthodontics for our children's orthodontia. We love it and highly recommend it to anyone."

Review Verified on 12/17/2014
"If I must have braces this is where I want to be! Great personal attention and wonderful care from the doctor and staff. Thank you guys!!!"

Review Verified on 12/17/2014
"We are new and are very happy with the care so far!"

Review Verified on 12/14/2014
"Kimball is a great orthodontist. And the staff is great too!"

Review Verified on 12/11/2014
"Everyone at Kimball orthodontics is super helpful and very kind. The staff is very friendly and always ensures that my needs are met."

Review Verified on 12/11/2014
"Simply the best...from Dr. Kimball, to his staff! My kids love going!"

Review Verified on 12/11/2014
"Your staff is always pleasant. I never have to wait and it's exciting to see my teeth changing and moving into place. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 12/11/2014
"Very caring and professional staff.."

Review Verified on 12/10/2014
"I luv kimballs orthodontics :')<3"

Review Verified on 12/8/2014
Reviews 337 - 378 of 408

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com