Kimball Orthodontics Reviews

  • 620 Glenneyre , Laguna Beach , CA 92651
  • 30131 Town Center Drive #196, Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Kimball Orthodontics Reviews

Thank you for choosing the Laguna Niguel and Laguna Beach office of Dr. Peter T. Kimball. Our #1 goal is to create beautiful, healthy smiles by utilizing state of the art orthodontic technology and techniques with maximum comfort and the shortest treatment time possible. Dr. Kimball understands that each and every patient has different needs and requirements.

(949) 363-3350 http://kimballorthodontics.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 295 - 336 of 408

"10. Nathan got his braces on and they were flexible enough to fix Lauren's wire at the same time so I didn't have to make two trips. The office is excellent. Always friendly and professional"

Review Verified on 9/1/2015
"All the staff are friendly, professional and meticulous. Both offices are beautiful. Dr Kimball is very knowledgable and knows exactly how to create the most beautiful smile you can possibly have. I look forward to my visits!"

Review Verified on 9/1/2015
"This office, and staff are always so helpful and professional. Tami is always helpful, and Georgina always willing to work with my Schedule to get my kids into appointments. Two Thumbs up for all!"

Review Verified on 9/1/2015
"I could not be happier with my care at Kimball Orthodontics. Everyone on staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Kimball himself always takes the time to answer questions, and explain the treatment plan."

Review Verified on 9/1/2015
"Great orthodontist! The staff and office are really nice!"

Review Verified on 9/1/2015
"My girls felt comfortable in the office and with the staff. I felt like the plan recommended for my daughters was accurate. Dr. Kimball did a great job of explaining everything to us."

Review Verified on 9/1/2015
"Casey is the bomb! Braces were good! Everyone is nice!!!!!!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 8/24/2015
"Friendly service from dr. Kimball and staff. Explained procedure outline in detail."

Review Verified on 8/22/2015
"I have had a awesome experience throughout my time having braces and I'm so glad I have them off! I was scared to have braces but when I got helped it was an easy path to great teeth!"

Review Verified on 8/18/2015
"Oh my gosh! Dr. Kimball's office is an amazing place! The staff is SUPER AWESOME! They make you feel nice and comfortable, and help you relax as you are having your braces put on. They are SUPER respectful, and really want to help the patient as best as they can. I was a little nervous about having braces put on but they helped me overcome that issue. I am glad that they are the Orthodontics to be helping me! Dr. Kimball's Orthodontics two thumbs up!"

Review Verified on 8/3/2015
"I had a great time at Kimball Orthodontics!! Everyone in the office is really friendly and they all try to give you the best experience possible. They always make sure that everything is perfect and work to the last detail to make your teeth look perfect."

Review Verified on 7/6/2015
"Very pleasant experience. Dr kimball and his staff are very enthusiastic and professional. They met every expectation and then some. I have a wedding coming up and they did their very best to get my teeth ready for my big event. My braces came off today in just one year. The before and after pictures are impressive and a reflection of Dr Kimball's work. I recommend Dr kimball to anyone seeking straight teeth and a great experience getting there Thank you Dr Kimball and staff.!!!!!"

Review Verified on 6/23/2015
"The doctor and the staff are awesome....."

Review Verified on 6/23/2015
"Dr. Kimball and all of his staff have been so friendly and professional from the very start! What a pleasure it's been to work with this group. My sons teeth look amazing."

Review Verified on 6/22/2015
"Overall very excellent experience. Have been very satisfied with the care provided."

Review Verified on 6/11/2015
"Amazing service! Friendly and professional ."

Review Verified on 6/9/2015
"We have had such a good experience at Kimball Orthodontics. Every one was helpful, kind and professional. They always made time for us when we needed any repairs. The timing was on schedule and I have one happy girl today with a beautiful smile....thank you!"

Review Verified on 6/4/2015
"I highly recommend Kimball Orthodontics. My son is a patient and we have been very pleased with the service. Everyone is very pleasant and accommodating. I feel confident that my son is getting the best treatment possible!"

Review Verified on 6/2/2015
"We were new to Southern California and had been referred to Dr. Kimball by our orthodontist in Atlanta. Can't say enough about the friendly staff and excellent care! The office is state-of-the-art and the people are wonderful! A great experience - even for my son who has the braces!"

Review Verified on 6/1/2015
"Everything was fantastic! Every time we visit, I could not be happier! I will recommend Dr. Kimball to everyone that is looking for an Orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 5/29/2015
"Dr. Kimball and his staff are very professional and friendly; I never had to wait too long and felt at ease in their office. They made getting braces as an adult as simple and painless as possible."

Review Verified on 5/28/2015
"Both of my children had their braces done by Dr. Kimball. The office staff was always so nice and friendly and it was very easy to schedule their appointments. Dr. Kimball always took the time to explain what they were doing each visit and what would happen the next visit. My kids' teeth look great. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kimball."

Review Verified on 5/27/2015
"My friend recommended Dr. Kimball to me when my son needed braces. His quote was all-inclusive of work from start to finish with no extra fees and costs. Dr. Kimball and all his staff are super nice and professional. All my son's apt's were on time, no sitting in the waiting room. They also provide an email apt. reminder week of your apt., which is more convenient than a phone call these days. Dr. Kimball is a perfectionist for sure and my son's teeth and smile came out beautiful and within the time frame the doctor quoted. It was such a great experience I almost wish I had more kids! Thanks Dr. K & Staff! Amy Avolevan"

Review Verified on 5/27/2015
"This Office is Amazing ! they have the best staff who are very professional and extra friendly. The technology is so up to date I've never seen such great work . Thank you Robert Eggmann"

Review Verified on 5/27/2015
"I love coming to Kimball Orthodontics. It is not a scary place to come. You are greeted with a smile and a happy vibe right when you walk in. Everyone here is all about helping and making it a good experience. Dr Kimball is an amazing person and does a great at what he does. I would not recommend any other orthodontic."

Review Verified on 5/26/2015
"Dr. Kimball is an exceptional Orthodontics. I, my son and now my daughter have all received exceptional services with Dr. Kimball. I would recommend Dr. Kimball in a heart beat!"

Review Verified on 5/24/2015
"We have know Dr. Kimball for many years. He has provided his professional ortho care to myself and all three of my kids. You never have to wait too long to be seen. His staff is friendly and very professional. The office is always clean. He is very friendly, respectful and extremely good at what he does. Dr. Kimball is without a doubt a one of a kind."

Review Verified on 5/23/2015
"We are on phase 2 of braces. My son had a lot of problems with his jaw and teeth. His teeth are absolutely beautiful now and soon his braces will be coming off. We couldn't be happier for our son and it was worth every dime.spent. would never want my son to go through life with the problems he had. Thanks"

Review Verified on 5/23/2015
"What a great office! I have had two kids through the bracing process, and had some difficult family dynamics involved. The entire staff is always helpful in making things go smoothly for my children. Just a great few people to mention are Tami,Tanya,Sue,and Goergina, but the entire staff is great,professional, and friendly"

Review Verified on 5/23/2015
"I am speaking for my son who is now on a mission. I brought him in for his appts. a few years ago and was so pleased with the entire staff and of course Dr. Kimball. The thing that I loved the most about his practice was that I could trust them all. I could trust that Dr. Kimball would not do more than was necessary to make a profit which meant a great deal to me because of past experience in the field of dentistry. As an adult in my 50's I will most likely be needing orthodontic work done and if and when, I will be seeking Doctor Kimball's expertise once again. Also, the office was clean, decorated nicely and a pleasant atmosphere which always is a plus."

Review Verified on 5/23/2015
"Never felt pressured or unsure of the necessity of the treatments. Prices were up front and never had add on's or changes. The staff was so friendly with my daughter and helped her through the process like pros. I loved the appointment process. They would contact me and made it so easy for a busy mom to get the appointment as well as get in and out of the office on time. Our family has enjoyed Dr. Kimball and his office staff so much and appreciate the transparency and easy of the orthodontic process."

Review Verified on 5/23/2015
"My son's orthodontic experience with Dr. Peter Kimball and his staff was seamless and excellent. In a nutshell, they told us what they were going to do, told us how much it would cost and delivered on those expectations efficiently and effectively. We never waited long for the technicians to call my son back for his appointments, the staff was kind and courteous and I feel that Dr. Kimball did an exceptional job on my son's teeth. I would recommend Kimball Orthodontics unreservedly."

Review Verified on 5/22/2015
"Dr. Kimball and his entire office staff are so nice, super helpful and truly accommodating. I love that Kimball Orthodontics has everything under one roof for x-rays, exams, and appointments. And now that the braces are off, my kids' teeth look beautiful!"

Review Verified on 5/22/2015
"Dr. Kimball and his staff were awesome when my daughter went through her 2 stage orthodontic treatment. They were always able to schedule her appointments around her school schedule and we were always able to do a payment plan. Her teeth look awesome still 2 years later. I would and have referred people to them."

Review Verified on 5/22/2015
"Both of our girls had their first orthodontic treatment with Dr. Kimball and we are getting ready for them begin their second phase. We wouldn't go to anyone else. Dr. Kimball is extremely knowledgeable and his results are second to none. I have always been impressed with his vast knowledge of all aspects of orthodontia. He is also very good with his patients. In addition, his staff is super friendly, talented and organized - it's a pleasure going into his offices. Thank you Dr. Kimball. We look forward to seeing you soon!"

Review Verified on 5/22/2015
"Both my daughter and son wore braces from Dr. Kimball's office. I recall that all of our visits were pleasant - the staff is always friendly, and I don't recall my children ever complaining about going. Dr. Kimball was always friendly and gentle with them. My kids also enjoyed getting to know his assistants. The staff took a genuine interest in my children - inquiring about their interests, and always encouraging them to come back in if they had any discomfort, needed more rubber bands, lost a retainer (oops!) etc.! My daughter Rachel was excited to learn that she and Dr. Kimball shared a passion for singing when she saw him singing in a choir concert some years ago. I recommend Dr. Kimball Orthodontics for anyone who needs braces, and is looking for a clean and friendly office. And did I mention that my kids always saw their friends there too? Always a pleasant experience for the young patient and parent."

Review Verified on 5/22/2015
"I have known Peter Kimble since High School and he was a stand-up guy then as he is today! My son Aidan had his braces installed by Peter and we are very happy with Aidan's smile! Aidan really likes the different color bands he could chose from on each visit. Mr. Kimble's staff is very professional and treat you like family as should any business. it's rare! I gave Kimble Orthodontics the highest score because of they are best at what they do and treat everyone like their own! Sincerely, The McDennon Family"

Review Verified on 5/22/2015
"Even though I no longer reside in CA I still recommend Kimball Orthodontics to my friends and family in Orange County. Having braces isn't easy or a even relatively fun experience when your an adult but Dr. K and his staff made my experience a happy and comfortable one. my visits always made me smile and it was a pleasant visit each time. Thank you for making my ortho experience an easy and fast one!"

Review Verified on 5/22/2015
"Excellent and expedient service. They heed with caution if something feels wrong to the patient. They work to make the experience a good one. You never have to wait more than maybe 3 minutes for someone to take you back. I wish doctor's offices were like this orthodontist office. You can actually do a visit on lunchtime and make it work."

Review Verified on 5/21/2015
"Dr Kimball and staff are always awesome and professional and friendly. Further...they have gotten me in quickly when I have had an issue as a broken brace. Both my daughters and myself have gone through braces with Dr. Kimball and his staff and I would recommend him highly to others. Thank you all. Sincerely, Ken Caley"

Review Verified on 5/21/2015
"I was very nervous about my adult orthodontia! I never had braces in my youth so this was a big step for me. From the initial consultation to the day my braces were removed Dr. Kimball and his staff were amazing. Not only professional but truly caring. I looked forward to my appointments and was sad on my very last retainer check when Dr. Kimball told me he didn't need to see me again. I am thrilled with my new smile and delighted at the care I received over the two year process."

Review Verified on 5/21/2015
"I love this office - the atmosphere is great! All the girls are sweet and friendly. I love the Keurig coffee and cookies/pastries! The free wifi doesn't hurt either. :) Both my kids have their braces here, and loved it so much we went with his brother as our dentist. Price is reasonable and service is outstanding!"

Review Verified on 5/21/2015
Reviews 295 - 336 of 408

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com