Kimball Orthodontics Reviews

  • 620 Glenneyre , Laguna Beach , CA 92651
  • 30131 Town Center Drive #196, Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Kimball Orthodontics Reviews

Thank you for choosing the Laguna Niguel and Laguna Beach office of Dr. Peter T. Kimball. Our #1 goal is to create beautiful, healthy smiles by utilizing state of the art orthodontic technology and techniques with maximum comfort and the shortest treatment time possible. Dr. Kimball understands that each and every patient has different needs and requirements.

(949) 363-3350 http://kimballorthodontics.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 253 - 294 of 408

"Always so sweet and helpful! :)"

Review Verified on 1/28/2016
"Tanya was wonderful with my daughter. So thoughtful and thorough"

Review Verified on 1/27/2016
"We were referred to this office by my sister in law. So far, everyone has been professional and really friendly. We enjoyed the initial tour. We like that there's a station for brushing your teeth before your appointment. And the complimentary cookies and drinks are a nice touch. I also appreciate the rewards program. The consultation went smoothly. The treatment plan was explained clearly. I like that we can confirm appointments with a click of a button via email. We love Tanya! She usually sees My daughter at her appointments and she is wonderful! I only wish someone could help My daughter figure out how to work the game room. Other than that, we love this office. We are glad we chose Dr Kimball for my daughter's orthodontic needs."

Review Verified on 1/27/2016
"I am very happy with the results of the braces. Everyone was always very kind and made it very pleasant.casey rocks!"

Review Verified on 1/26/2016
"All the staff made my initial visit very comfortable."

Review Verified on 1/19/2016
"Our family have been very pleased with Mr. Kimball and the staff. Especially Tanya, who has been wonderful and patient with my daughter. :)"

Review Verified on 1/13/2016
"Just so easy, friendly & nice."

Review Verified on 1/12/2016
"After coming here for the last couple of years, one of things we really appreciate is the staff. They are friendly, punctual and always accommodating. Plus, my daughter's teeth look great! Thanks Dr. Kimball and all the wonderful people in the office!"

Review Verified on 1/12/2016
"Great orthodox Tanya is great with makayla and Dr. Kimball is so nice and every at the front desks are so sweet!!!"

Review Verified on 1/11/2016
"I've had nothing but positive experiences in this office. Everyone was always very polite, professional, and personable."

Review Verified on 1/5/2016
"We couldn't be more pleased with the results! Everyone in the office is truly professional and courteous."

Review Verified on 12/21/2015
"Dr Kimball and his staff are fabulous. They are very meticulous with everything they do. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I enjoy coming here and actually look forward to my appointments and seeing the staff. My braces came off today and I am beyond satisfied with the results! My teeth look perfect and it's all do to Dr Kimball and his staff at Kimball Orthodontics. I would not consider anyone else for braces."

Review Verified on 12/17/2015
"The office runs smoothly! Allyson was seen in time and the staff are always very nice and helpful!"

Review Verified on 12/16/2015
"Dr. Kimball and his team provide expert Orthodontic care in a friendly and fun environment. Highly recommend them!"

Review Verified on 12/14/2015
"Always a great visit at Dr. kimballs office. Short wait time and very friendly service!"

Review Verified on 12/11/2015
"This has been the best experience!! I have never had any problems while getting my braces tightened and I'm extremely happy how my teeth have turned out!!"

Review Verified on 12/7/2015
"Dr. Kimball is awesome! All the staff are so friendly and helpful, and the office ambiance is great. Clean and bright! I recommend Kimball Orthodontics to everyone. :)"

Review Verified on 12/1/2015
"Both of our children have now successfully completed braces! Dr. Kimball and his staff are always pleasant and easy to work with. We will miss them."

Review Verified on 11/24/2015
"We love Dr. kimball's friendly staff and highly recommend him."

Review Verified on 11/21/2015
"Awesome staff and awesome experience every time we go!!! Love this office!"

Review Verified on 11/20/2015
"Tanya a was great. She is clearly skilled and helped Liam be at ease from start to end. Excellent job!"

Review Verified on 11/19/2015
"I always have a good experience with whoever is working on my braces and whenever my appointment is finished I walk away feeling like I understand what's happening with my teeth."

Review Verified on 11/15/2015
"The care, concern and work by Dr. Kimball and his staff is always fantastic and amazing!! Thank you for Seyla's beautiful Smile!!"

Review Verified on 11/12/2015
"Kimball Ortho is beyond excellent! From the first consult to the day she got her braces off, our experience has been the best. Dr. Kimball and his staff are knowledgable and caring. The results we saw each month have been impressive...exactly as explained to us. We always knew what to expect and our appointments were always quick and pleasant. My daughter always looks forward to going to her appointments, especially with Jocelyn!! I highly recommend Kimball Ortho!!!"

Review Verified on 11/12/2015
"Alex got kicked in the face in a soccer game two.... We went to dr kimball and 20 minutes later they fixed two brackets, replaced the wire, and completed his regular tightening and rebanding. EZ!"

Review Verified on 11/4/2015
"The doctors are fun to be with and I experienced 0 pain throughout my entire time here. Great job."

Review Verified on 10/29/2015
"I special requested Tanya to remove my braces as I've noticed how terrific she is with her patients and her level of expertise. (The removal of the braces was my greatest anxiety.) I had an excellent experience overall with all of my treatment and I LOVE my results! Thank you to everyone, especially Dr Kimball!"

Review Verified on 10/27/2015
"I could not be happier with my care and my final result at Kimball Orthodontics. Appointments are convenient and efficient. Everyone on staff is friendly, skilled, and seem to genuinely care about you. Dr Kimball exceeded all my expectations. He was able to create a smile that I'm proud of. Dr. Kimball answers all questions and explains the care plan thoroughly. I'll be bringing all my children here for their orthodontic care, and I'll recommend the practice to all my friends."

Review Verified on 10/26/2015
"My teeth turned out better than I had expected. Everyone is super generous and very kind. They influence you to do a good job on your teeth and they are their every step of the way. Overall an extremely good experience with a great outcome."

Review Verified on 10/19/2015
"Office is clean, sanitary and designed to provide comfort for the patient and parents. ☕"

Review Verified on 10/14/2015
"All the assistants are AMAZING!! They always treat you with a huge smile on their faces and are the sweetest people! I love coming here! Thank you so much!!!"

Review Verified on 10/13/2015
"We were taken back on time - no waiting around, wasting time. Everyone from the receptionist, to Casey, to Dr. Kimball, were warm and caring with bright friendly smiles. We also got the great news that the braces will be taken off next visit, one year almost to the day of getting them on! A great experience all around, as usual :)"

Review Verified on 10/8/2015
"My daughter broke her 2 brackets and was having a hard time eating because they were stuck. Even though they were very busy, they fit us in and they were fixed in no time!"

Review Verified on 10/6/2015
"Last minute ortho emergency and the office handled it before the long weekend."

Review Verified on 10/3/2015
"Fast and pain free"

Review Verified on 9/24/2015
"Awesome!!!!! Perfect atmosphere every one is soooo friendly . My teeth are perfect!"

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"Excellent :0) we are very satisfied ,every one is nice and polite ,"

Review Verified on 9/15/2015
"We have been patients of Dr. Kimball's for years now having two kids go through two phases of braces. I spent many weeks interviewing orthodontists trying to find the right fit for our family. Dr. Kimball was by far the best one out there. I don't mean because of his price, that had nothing to do with it. It was his attention to detail, his explanation of his plan for each of my kids (of course they both had very different issues the fix their teeth) and his professionalism. The high expectations he has for his staff as well as the office environment makes coming to our appointments vey pleasant. He also has a motivating point system his patients use and my kids love it. It was actually a sad moment when my first child in braces was completely finished. I highly recommend you choose Dr. Kimball. You won't regret it."

Review Verified on 9/4/2015
"Efficient appointments. Quick and on time. Ortho methods with results"

Review Verified on 9/3/2015
"Both myself and my son have received the most excellent care by all the staff at the orthodontist. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone :)"

Review Verified on 9/3/2015
"The staff is always welcoming and friendly. They assuage the anxiety that my children have about orthodontia. All 4 of my boys (2 are now out of braces) have come to your office. I highly recommend Dr. Kimball and his staff. The office is nicely decorated, comfortable, and we love the phone chargers that are in the waiting area. The cookies and refreshments are a nice treat and make it easy for us to come right after the kids get out of school. Your payment plans make the cost of braces easier on my pocketbook."

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
"Dr. Kimball and staff consistently over-deliver on quality, service and results. It's never an appointment my kids dread, and we're always in-and-out...with a handful of warm cookies to boot:)"

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
Reviews 253 - 294 of 408

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com