Kimball Orthodontics Reviews

  • 620 Glenneyre , Laguna Beach , CA 92651
  • 30131 Town Center Drive #196, Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Kimball Orthodontics Reviews

Thank you for choosing the Laguna Niguel and Laguna Beach office of Dr. Peter T. Kimball. Our #1 goal is to create beautiful, healthy smiles by utilizing state of the art orthodontic technology and techniques with maximum comfort and the shortest treatment time possible. Dr. Kimball understands that each and every patient has different needs and requirements.

(949) 363-3350 http://kimballorthodontics.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 211 - 252 of 408

"Both of my kids were treated by Dr. Kimball. Our experience was very good. He and all of the staff are professional, helpful and very freindly."

Review Verified on 6/11/2016
"It has been a great experience for our son. He never complains about having to go to the orthodontist. The staff is very friendly and prompt. We have never had to wait. My younger son loves going too because he gets to play video games and have a cookie."

Review Verified on 6/9/2016
"Both my daughters love Dr. Kimball office. The staff is fantastic! As a busy parent I love knowing that we never have to wait for our appointment. The kids are always seen promptly!"

Review Verified on 6/9/2016
"I was initially hesitant about putting braces on my, then 8 year old son but Dr. Kimball and his staff took the time really explain everything...including the financial aspect. This is no small expense and the team at Kimball worked with us from the very beginning. The entire staff during appointments are always outstanding and friendly and treat my son very well. I especially want to point out that, once when my son lost a tooth with an attached bracket they opened their office just to fix it (they were closed that day!!). We have nothing but positive things to say about Kimball Orthodontics. Great experience."
"Always on time. Always fast."

Review Verified on 6/9/2016
"We are currently on round 2 with Dr. Kimball. If we had to do a 3rd we would come back again. His staff is always friendly and flexible. They give detail when asked and are always quick to respond to any request we may have. Dr. Kimball is amazing. He takes the time to explain to our son what the next step is, which for a 13 year old, is very important. His prices are comparable with others in the area, and they are always willing to work with you."

Review Verified on 6/8/2016
"Dr Kimball is the best orthodontist in every way. He is brilliant, very kind and very confident. His staff is very friendly and they are super organized. You can tell Dr Kimball stays up on all the latest and best orthodontia care. There is not a better orthodontist out there. We feel very fortunate to have him as ours!"

Review Verified on 6/8/2016
"The people are great and now my teeth are straight"

Review Verified on 6/7/2016
"It was awesome, they were all always really nice. And they would talk to you like a friend."

Review Verified on 6/2/2016
"All the staff is always very friendly and helpful! Oldest son had a quick and easy experience with his braces and we are very pleased with his results! Looking forward to another successful experience with our younger son! Dr Kimball is kind and caring and makes the experience comfortable for them. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 6/2/2016
"Prompt, friendly, and professional."

Review Verified on 5/27/2016
"Every visit to Dr. Kimball's office is a great experience! No matter who we see on a visit Riley is comfortable and enjoys his appointment. All the gals in the office are AMAZING!"

Review Verified on 5/17/2016
"Dr Kimball rocks! Graham's teeth look fantastic. So fantastic that the entire family will be going."

Review Verified on 5/13/2016
"Always helpful and friendly!"

Review Verified on 5/12/2016
"It feels like family here at Dr. Kimbell's Office. All the assistants are always cheerful and professional. I love how my teeth and smile look now. I would recommend Dr.Kimbell to all my friends and family. Cally Nguyen"

Review Verified on 5/11/2016
"I never have never have to wait. Everyone is friendly and helpful. My appointments are quick and painless."

Review Verified on 5/11/2016
"There was no problems ever."

Review Verified on 5/10/2016
"Awesome staff and very prompt at getting us back during our appointment time."

Review Verified on 4/28/2016
"My daughter has had 2 phases of braces. Every time we have an appointment they are prompt! We have never had to wait to get into our appointment. The work done on my daughters teeth is done in a efficient manner. Dr. Kimball always reviews the patients teeth after the assistant has worked on them. The staff is extremely nice and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Kimball and his staff for any orthodontic work."

Review Verified on 4/26/2016
"Dr. Peter Kimball you are the best!"

Review Verified on 4/21/2016
"Oh my goodness!! My son's teeth are gorgeous!!"

Review Verified on 4/15/2016
"Tanya is fabulous and always fun and upbeat to be around. Dr Kimball and rage entire staff are wonderful and always so professional. I've enjoyed every moment of treatment. My teeth look sensational!"

Review Verified on 4/12/2016
"Im always taken back right away with no waiting and everyone is always really nice!"

Review Verified on 3/25/2016
"Always the best service, the best people and can't beat the location. We are in and out and happy! My daughter's smile is all the proof we need! I refer everyone I know to Kimball Orthodontics. Georgina is the best!"

Review Verified on 3/25/2016
"We love Kimball Orthodontics! One daughter over half way done with her braces (teeth look amazing) and the other one about to start. The staff is always kind with big smiles from the time you enter the door. Thank you for making this a wonderful experience."

Review Verified on 3/23/2016
"I love all of the people that work there, the rewards program and I'm loving the new braces!!"

Review Verified on 3/22/2016
"Always friendly and helpful"

Review Verified on 3/22/2016
"I am obssesed with this ortho office. I worked through out high school for an orthodontist so I'm highly critical. I've been blown away with how smooth Dr. Kimball runs his practice. The staff is all so friendly, every time we come we are welcomed with a smile and a hot cocoa and cookie. Most importantly, my kids teeth look fantastic! I could not be happier! This place gets a 10 out of 10! Highly recommended!"

Review Verified on 3/21/2016
"Absolutely love everything/everyone in your office-thank you for the great all around care!!!"

Review Verified on 3/16/2016
"Dr. Kimball is a true artisan. He is invested in each patient, providing the required adjustments and detail for healthy, beautiful teeth."

Review Verified on 3/16/2016
"Wonderful place for adults and children!"

Review Verified on 3/11/2016
"Another great experience! Every time we come to the office we are greeted in the waiting room and taken back right on time! What a refreshing difference from most other doctor offices!!!!"

Review Verified on 3/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always happy with the clean, welcoming environment and timely appointments, as well as knowledgable and friendly staff. Best experience you could ask for in an orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 3/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"Bands in place for alex and as always the appointment was flawless !!"

Review Verified on 3/10/2016
"I had a very positive experience. All the assistants were kind, gentle And professional. Jocelyn was especially attentive to my anxiety and helped me so much. Dr. Kimball was awesome and professional as well. He created beautiful teeth for me! I am amazed that they are my teeth!"

Review Verified on 3/8/2016
"So happy with my new smile! Thank you Everyone at Dr Kimball's office!"

Review Verified on 3/8/2016
"Friendliest staff and took us right on time."

Review Verified on 3/1/2016
"They did a very good job very good job with my teeth and i had no problems. I love my smile:)"

Review Verified on 2/26/2016
"fast and on time"

Review Verified on 2/24/2016
"Love the staff. All the girls are so friendly!!!"

Review Verified on 2/8/2016
"The most professional orthodontist around ! The staff are very nice and make every visit very comfortable and professional. Thank you very much Kenny Eggmann"

Review Verified on 2/4/2016
"The staff, especially Casey, were always super friendly and I appreciated such great care. Dr. Kimball made my messy bite beautiful! Thank you all for everything, Dr. Kimball and Casey! I'm super happy with the results."

Review Verified on 2/2/2016
Reviews 211 - 252 of 408

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com