Kimball Orthodontics Reviews

  • 620 Glenneyre , Laguna Beach , CA 92651
  • 30131 Town Center Drive #196, Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Kimball Orthodontics Reviews

Thank you for choosing the Laguna Niguel and Laguna Beach office of Dr. Peter T. Kimball. Our #1 goal is to create beautiful, healthy smiles by utilizing state of the art orthodontic technology and techniques with maximum comfort and the shortest treatment time possible. Dr. Kimball understands that each and every patient has different needs and requirements.

(949) 363-3350 http://kimballorthodontics.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 408

"We love the environment. Its very kid oriented and staff members all work well together. My son is excited to go to his appointments."

Review Verified on 6/22/2017
"Dr. Kimball is extremely skillful and takes personal pride in his patients. Very friendly and competent staff as well. Highly recommended!"

Review Verified on 6/22/2017
"Friendly, and most important flexible with late hours and accommodating staff!!! Everyone is so nice."

Review Verified on 6/22/2017
"Everyone from Dr. Kimball to staff made the experience rewarding and pleasurable."

Review Verified on 6/22/2017
"Awesome service as always. Staff is always smiling and so friendly."

Review Verified on 6/22/2017
"super appointment - good news, getting braces off next time!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Everybody is always so nice!"

Review Verified on 5/25/2017
"We love Dr. Kimball and his excellent staff! They are always punctual, patient, smiling and professional."

Review Verified on 5/24/2017
"Thanks for getting us an appointment when it worked around her school hours."

Review Verified on 5/3/2017
"The whole team was so good about getting us in on short notice when we had a loose bracket. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 4/29/2017
"We always have great experience at Dr. Kimball's office. Great customer service, everybody is making my son Charlie very comfortable and he loves the game room!"

Review Verified on 3/25/2017
"Friendly staff, clean office, knowledgeable doctor"

Review Verified on 3/25/2017
"Thank you for taking care of my pokey wires. I'm more comfortable and am loving my new braces"

Review Verified on 3/16/2017
"Terrific! Thanks for the great orthodox care Mary is receiving. Her teeth are looking beautiful, and she is dutifully wearing her rubber bands to get her treatment over the finish line! I'm sorry, I cannot remember the assistant who helped... blonde hair... chair on the far end... very nice! I'm thinking it was Jocelyn, but could be wrong.."

Review Verified on 3/11/2017
"Doctor Kimball Dentistry is awesome! The staff is wonderful! Not to mention Dr. Kimball himself, very nice and professional."

Review Verified on 3/10/2017
"Everything went very smooth and fast"

Review Verified on 3/9/2017
"Another great visit at Kimball Orthodontics- fast and hassle free! All the staff members are the most courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. A very positive atmosphere in the office and among the staff."

Review Verified on 2/16/2017
"Got my bottom braces on and everything went fine. Hoping I can get ice cream later"

Review Verified on 1/19/2017
"After several years of checking in every six months the time had finally come for my son to get braces. Everyone I have ever dealt with at Dr Kimball's office has been friendly and professional. From making appointments to reviewing the treatment plan, the staff goes above and beyond to help. Tanya was awesome. She answered all our questions and made both my son and I feel comfortable. I would highly recommend this practice to my friends."

Review Verified on 12/14/2016
"After seeing the excellent results Dr Kimball achieved for my teenage daughter, I was inspired to see what Dr Kimball could do for my slightly crowded teeth. Having retained all of my wisdom teeth, I assumed that braces would be an option only if I had those removed, and I was not keen to do that. Dr Kimball was confident he could work his magic without extracting any teeth and with my nerves calmed I finally had braces fitted in my 50's! The process went quickly and easily and I have not had any aching or pain at all so far. The braces take some getting used to as your lips navigate the brackets but I'm sure in a week or so it will feel perfectly normal."

Review Verified on 11/29/2016
"Dr. Kimball's entire staff is AMAZING! Casey helped us yesterday and every visit is truly enjoyable. Next visit my son gets his braces off and we are both a little sad!"

Review Verified on 11/17/2016
"Always 100% pleased with our visits! My kids adore Tanya! She makes them feel comfortable with her warm smile & gentle touch! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 11/2/2016
"Sweet staff!"

Review Verified on 10/30/2016
"Great job with putting my braces on. I didn't struggle nearly as much as I thought I would getting my braces on. The staff were really friendly and great people. Fun atmosphere."

Review Verified on 10/27/2016
"Excellent throughout the braces process. All staff are kind, efficient, patient, competent, and nice. The administrative process is electronically run but overseen very well by the staff and it is one of the more efficient systems I have experienced from a health professional office. I do not have a negative comment at all. My daughter felt safe (and she HATES dentists and procedures), well-cared for and she had fun."

Review Verified on 10/21/2016
"Great staff and Casey did a fantastic job. Thank you so much for all you did for me."

Review Verified on 10/12/2016
"One time and very happy with what they do."

Review Verified on 9/22/2016
"Everything was great . Thanks for working those late hours.greatly appreciated."
"Awesome office! Everyone is very nice and accommodating!!"

Review Verified on 9/20/2016
"Visits were fast and the staff was very nice"

Review Verified on 9/10/2016
"Always a happy and positive experience!!"

Review Verified on 9/9/2016
"We have loved our experience at Kimball Orthodontics! Easy to set up and change appointments when we needed them. Everyone we have met and worked with in the Laguna Niguel office has been kind and efficient and my daughter's teeth look great!"

Review Verified on 9/8/2016
"My daughter likes going to the appointments. The wait times are reasonable. The assistants are always friendly and personable. Dr. Kimball takes the time to explain and answer questions."

Review Verified on 9/7/2016
"Alex had another super appointment. I was to appreciative when dr. Kimball came out to the waiting room and took a look at Jordan. Knowing Jordan was super apprehensive, dr. Kimball did it right then and there and made it fun and quick!"

Review Verified on 9/1/2016
"Overall, great experience with Dr. Kimball and the entire crew. Super friendly atmosphere and accommodating to my schedule. I came here for my braces because both of my kids had their Ortho work done here and had nothing but great things to say. I'm very happy with my decision to come here and very happy with my smile."

Review Verified on 8/30/2016
"Today I started my TMJ therapy with Dr. Kimball, and I feel very confident about great future results.Thank you, Dr. Kimball."

Review Verified on 7/19/2016
"My daughter has been a patient to Dr. Kimball for over 3 years. When we were told by her dentist that she was going to need braces, Dr. Kimball came very highly referred from several sources. During her first appointment we were told that my daughter wasn't quite ready for braces so we should come back in six months to check again. I was so impressed with Dr. Kimball because he put the needs of his patient first. After another six months, we were told again that she wasn't ready. However, six months after that, the time had come to put the braces on. Dr. Kimball's staff was so helpful in providing the information I needed regarding the braces and payment plans. Dr. Kimball and his staff are always so friendly and helpful. It has been a pleasure to see them for my daughter's appointments. Her top braces were removed this month (hurray!) and we're hoping her bottom braces will be taken off next month. I truly appreciate all the care and time that Dr. Kimball and his staff have put into my daughter's treatment and ensuring a perfect smile!"

Review Verified on 6/26/2016
"Always on time, personable and accommodating. Never had to wait more than 2 minutes. Could not be happier with the staff and doctor. My kids are always excited when its ortho day!"

Review Verified on 6/20/2016
"Thank goodness Dr Kimball and his amazing staff understand that everyone is busy. Dr Kimball is always on time and gets me on my way... I wasn't late for my soccer practice!!"

Review Verified on 6/18/2016
"After having an initial consultation, Brooke is going to start a dental/TMJ treatment with Dr. Kimball. We trust all his years of experience and advice."

Review Verified on 6/17/2016
"Excellent! Always helpful and friendly!"

Review Verified on 6/14/2016
"My daughter is finished with her braces and my son is on his final phase. I can't say enough about this amazing office! Dr. Kimball and his staff have always been great whenever we've seen them."

Review Verified on 6/14/2016
Reviews 169 - 210 of 408

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com