Kimball Orthodontics Reviews

  • 620 Glenneyre , Laguna Beach , CA 92651
  • 30131 Town Center Drive #196, Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Kimball Orthodontics Reviews

Thank you for choosing the Laguna Niguel and Laguna Beach office of Dr. Peter T. Kimball. Our #1 goal is to create beautiful, healthy smiles by utilizing state of the art orthodontic technology and techniques with maximum comfort and the shortest treatment time possible. Dr. Kimball understands that each and every patient has different needs and requirements.

(949) 363-3350 http://kimballorthodontics.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 408

Facebook Verified
"Awesome! Wouldn't trust any other ortho in Southern California to take care of myself or my family. Just above and beyond the top notch mark when it comes to knowledge and service. The nicest people you'll every meet work here and the office is beautiful and well maintained. Everything you'll need is offered here so there is no other reason to have to run around town to purchase other things you'll need."

Review Verified on 12/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"The entire staff is so amazing and supportive and I love everyone so much! Thank you for helping me with my smile :)"

Review Verified on 12/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"Staff is always pleasant and accommodating. Appointments are on time. Treatment results so far so good!"

Review Verified on 12/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"I truly love this office and the staff.. . They rock orthodontics...."

Review Verified on 12/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is friendly, and it is always a pleasant experience."

Review Verified on 12/2/2014
Facebook Verified
"They made my appointment quick and easy, I thought it would really hurt to get braces...again, but I was proven wrong"

Review Verified on 12/2/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great treatment as usual."

Review Verified on 12/1/2014
Facebook Verified
"The staff at Dr. Kimball's office is always friendly, professional, and informative. It is convenient having two offices depending on whether we visit right after school or later in the day when we're close to the other office for dance lessons. After phase 1, my daughter's teeth looked great; currently just started phase 2 so too soon to tell. The appointment reminders are great, although may be one too many (we get two emailed and one phone call)."

Review Verified on 11/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"We have had a wonderful experience, my daughter's smile looks great. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 11/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always smiling and nice.... They made getting braces not so scary...and getting adjusted not as painful as I thought it would be :) thank you!"

Review Verified on 11/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"Recommended by a friend... Have loved our experience with your office and staff! Thank you for the great care!"

Review Verified on 11/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"My kids have been going to Dr. Kimball for years and I can't imagine them seeing anyone else! Dr. Kimball and his staff are amazing and I can't say enough wonderful things about them! Braces aren't always the greatest experience but kids always love coming in to see everyone at the office, thanks for always being the happiest staff around."

Review Verified on 11/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"We always have a wonderful and positive experience at your office!! Everyone is so helpful and friendly and very thorough in explaining everything!! Thank you for such great service!!"

Review Verified on 11/6/2014
Facebook Verified
"This was our first time taking our daughter to an orthodontist. The experience was great from start to finish. The receptionist is friendly and accommodating with info and apt scheduling and Dr. Kimbell explains everything slowly and allows for questions. It was nice to know we aren't burdening by asking questions. Thank you"

Review Verified on 11/4/2014
"Dr. Kimball is wonderful at what he does and so is his staff. They are all sweet and every visit was smooth. My daughters teeth look perfect & well as my older daughter’s teeth who also came to Kimball & their cousins. Casey helped my daughter today and she was wonderful. We highly recommend this office!"

Review Verified on 5/15/2018
"We’ve been coming to Kimball Ortho for 3 years. Every experience with the staff has been exceptional!"

Review Verified on 5/3/2018
"Very good"

Review Verified on 4/24/2018
"Kimball ortho does an amazing job! All of their staff is incredibly knowledgeable and professional in caring for all your needs. Dr. Kimball takes very particular care in making sure your teeth look amazing. Wouldn’t go anywhere else."

Review Verified on 3/8/2018
"Got it done in less than a year!"

Review Verified on 3/6/2018
"I had a great experience with Kimball Orthopedics and their talented staff!"

Review Verified on 2/27/2018
"My teeth look and feel amazing!"

Review Verified on 2/10/2018
"Thank you for putting a smile on my face"

Review Verified on 12/16/2017
"First impression of Dr Kimball's office and staff: professional, squared away, pleasant, customer focused. This initial impression wasn't a fluke; two years worth of office visits confirmed that Kimball Orhodontics operates this way all the time. This team is precisely who you want taking care of your teeth. I for one am very pleased with the course of treatment and end result. Doc is an artist eminently well skilled in his field. You're in good hands with this team. I highly, heartily endorse Kimball Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 12/14/2017
"Friendly all around great service! Arrived to appointment early took me in and I was able to make practice on time!"

Review Verified on 11/9/2017
"Always smooth appointments with knowledgeable, caring & professional staff at Kimball Orthodontics. We recommend Kimball Orthodontics to all of our friends as well as my husbands dental patients."

Review Verified on 11/8/2017
"Dr. Kimball and his staff have been such a blessing to me! I am an adult who is completing my first-ever orthodontic treatment and I feel I have been in the best hands possible for this journey. I never feel old or out of place and everyone at the office is super friendly, professional, warm and knowledgeable. Dr. Kimball is so laid back and kind and I feel really comfortable being honest with him. He is so experienced and knows so much so I'm excited to see my end result!"

Review Verified on 10/18/2017
"My daughter has only had her braces on since August, and I am amazed at the changes already! Dr. Kimball and his staff are so warm and kind, they make the process easy. I also really love the way the educated my daughter about what would come next, as well as how to care for her braces. When she did have a wire snap, she knew just what to do. No worry or fuss. They are really a terrific team."

Review Verified on 10/10/2017
"I really can't speak highly enough of the Kimball Ortho team. They are so pleasant, professional, and wonderful at what they do. I am so incredibly happy with my smile and have already referred several of my friends to the office."

Review Verified on 9/19/2017
"We are very satisfied with our son's teeth. He had a severe overbite and required an expansion. He has an absolute beautiful smile now and he wears his retainer every night! And the staff at the Laguna Niguel office was always very pleasant. Would highly recommend Dr. Kimball."

Review Verified on 7/3/2017
"Both my daughters have braces with Dr Kimball. 12 yo is on her second phase. For the 3+ years we've been going every experience was great! Broken bracket, got us in same or next day. Never have to wait longer then 5 minutes to be seen and never late. The staff is always helpful to answer questions and give suggestions. Dr Kimball himself is laid back and thorough. He is available during the appt to answer questions in a way the kids can understand. We highly recommend Kimball Orthodontist."

Review Verified on 6/27/2017
"As a new patient evaluating various orthodontic offices, my timid nine year old felt comfortable and confident about using this office and team of professionals. As a parent with schedule constraints, I especially appreciate the availability of office appointments in comparison to other orthodontists we used that had limited availability which ended up prolonging the treatment period. The staff and office are very professional & my son is excited about the incentive program, a great idea."

Review Verified on 6/25/2017
"I love this place and all my kids look forward to coming here with the free cookies coffe and video games it's the best place to be! They are always so personable with a very clean ortho office."

Review Verified on 6/23/2017
"Dr. Kimball and his staff are excellent. The office is beautiful and the parking is plentiful. Dr Kimball is very meticulous and his staff is knowledgeable. The braces were comfortable and painless. My teeth are now straight and beautiful. The only negative is I no longer get to see Dr Kimball and his fun, friendly staff!"

Review Verified on 6/23/2017
"They are great with children and their staff is very professional. Our son doesn't mind going to the orthodontics which is a great thing to hear. We feel very lucky to have found such a great orthodontic practice!"

Review Verified on 6/23/2017
"Dr. Kimball's office was always on time. Everyone was courteous and helpful whenever we went in for appointments. Thanks to Dr. Kimball & his staff, my child has a beautiful smile. We highly recommend Dr. Kimball."

Review Verified on 6/23/2017
"We have had the pleasure of going to Dr. Kimball for 3 of our 5 kids. He is the best. He is a gentle and brilliant orthodontist. His practice has always been state of the art and his care has been equal. I have always had a great trust for him and his staff. The staff is efficient and friendly. There is not a better orthodonstist around!!"

Review Verified on 6/22/2017
"I was very happy to find a new orthodontist that was able to meet my needs with a new splint. The first time I called I was greeted with a cheery voice that was able to assist me with an appointment time. I was pleasantly surprised when I got an appointment time late enough that I didn't have to take time off work. The receptionist, staff and Doctor Kimball were friendly and helpful when I was getting fitted for my new splint. I recommend Kimball Orthodontist when considering getting braces or a new retainer."

Review Verified on 6/22/2017
"My daughter had an amazing experience with Dr. Kimball! He is so kind and truly cares about his patients. And the staff? Truly remarkable."

Review Verified on 6/22/2017
"My daughter had an amazing experience with Dr. Kimball! He is so kind and truly cares about his patients. And the staff? Truly remarkable."

Review Verified on 6/22/2017
"Excellent and thorough Customer Care, First consultation convinced me were at the right Orthodontist, Obvious Skill and Knowledge Medically, Relaxed office decor, games, drink, and treats provided (keeps both siblings and parents entertained while waiting), On time appointments, Open on Saturday mornings,...."

Review Verified on 6/22/2017
"Everyone at the practice has been knowledgeable and helpful. That is why I have continued coming the Kimball Orthodontics for all three of my children."

Review Verified on 6/22/2017
"Dr. Kimball and his staff are first rate. My daughter's teeth are beautiful and we are asked constantly who her orthodontist was."

Review Verified on 6/22/2017
Reviews 127 - 168 of 408

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com