Kimball Orthodontics Reviews

  • 620 Glenneyre , Laguna Beach , CA 92651
  • 30131 Town Center Drive #196, Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Kimball Orthodontics Reviews

Thank you for choosing the Laguna Niguel and Laguna Beach office of Dr. Peter T. Kimball. Our #1 goal is to create beautiful, healthy smiles by utilizing state of the art orthodontic technology and techniques with maximum comfort and the shortest treatment time possible. Dr. Kimball understands that each and every patient has different needs and requirements.

(949) 363-3350 http://kimballorthodontics.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 408

Facebook Verified
"Dr. Kimball's office is always a pleasure to visit. All the positive energy and smiling faces make the Orthodontist office a place I don't mind going to."

Review Verified on 1/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone in the office is AMAZING and so helpful! Making the whole braces experience so much better!"

Review Verified on 1/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"My daughter's appointment with Dr. Kimball went smoothly, as always. She checked in and her name was called almost as soon as we sat down. She was in and out very quickly and her next appointment was scheduled easily. It is always a pleasure to come to Dr. Kimball's office. The staff is so friendly and efficient!"

Review Verified on 1/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasure to see you all during Tiffany's check up's! The Staff is amazing, helpful, Knowledgeable and we always leave with smiles on our faces!!!"

Review Verified on 12/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great service!"

Review Verified on 12/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"My teeth were crooked and I had a really bad overbite, but now they are perfect!"

Review Verified on 12/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"Sabrina, is my daughter and she always enjoys her visits to your office. Everyone is so friendly and nice when they are tightening her wires. Thanks for making this difficult process enjoyable. Mom"

Review Verified on 12/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"I don't remember the name of who helped me but she was super nice and fun!"

Review Verified on 11/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"I thought that this place was really great. Everyone was really nice, and their wasn't much more I could ask for. I don't have any ideas on how you could improve. Great job."

Review Verified on 11/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at Dr. Kimball's office is AMAZING and I actually enjoy my orthodontist appointments!"

Review Verified on 11/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"When we arrived at Dr. Kimball's office for a regular appointment, we were able to check-in easily. My daughter was taken back for her appointment in a matter of minutes and they were finished quickly. Scheduling the next appointment was a breeze, as always. Dr. Kimball's staff is so friendly and helpful!"

Review Verified on 10/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Kimball and his staff are the best. They have treated all 3 of my children and have had the pleasure of watching them all grow up into young men and women. While it's true I'm on my third child's braces this time around, dr. Kimball and his staff have always been there to address the uniqueness of each child's dental situation and come up with solutions to each child's unique dental habits."

Review Verified on 9/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Kimboll's office is so wonderful. They all are very sweet and take great care of my daughter Tiffany. I would recommend them to all friends and family."

Review Verified on 9/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"Love this office, always very organized, and kid friendly."

Review Verified on 9/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Kimball and staff. They are friendly, prompt and very professional."

Review Verified on 9/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"I had to get something fixed that came off over the holiday weekend and they saw me right away and fixed the problem. Everyone is always so nice!!! (and I love the chocolate kisses at the Laguna Beach office...)"

Review Verified on 9/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"We bring our 10 year old daughter to Kimball Orthodontics and it has always been a great experience. The kids love to come, even my younger son enjoys going, and they do a wonderful job of making it a memorable and fun place to be. My daughter's teeth look so much better, they did a wonderful job! My daughter loves to tell people about how awesome Dr Kimball is! Thank you all for making it such a great experience for our family!"

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at Dr. Kimball's office is amazing. My son actually looks forward to going to the orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 9/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"I have known Dr Kimball And Staff For over 20 Yrs. They have always provided an excellent service to my referred patients and now to my daughters. They enjoy visiting the office. Great environment! Great staff! Great Doctor! Thank you."

Review Verified on 9/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"When we arrived at Dr. Kimball's office for my daughter's appointment, she was taken back right away. The tech did a wonderful, thorough job and a new appointment was schedule quickly."

Review Verified on 8/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Kimball treated my daughter's orthodontic problem. He did it right on schedule, and gave her a perfect smile. She is a professional model and it is very important for her to have a perfect smile. So thankful that we saw Dr. Kimball. He and his office are very professional, smiles and greets everyone and makes you feel comfortable every time you visit. I will highly recommend his practice."

Review Verified on 6/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"Amazing service! Both my daughters got braces from Dr. Kimball at the same time; we were fortunate to always have their appointments scheduled back to back. There was not a single day that we were not greeted with a smile and that same courtesy was given to us by all the girls in the back office and Dr Kimball himself. Not only is Dr. Kimball courteous but he is an amazing orthodontist. He is patient and will always take the time to explain the progress and answer any questions you may have. Thank you, Dr. Kimball and staff!!! Lorena"

Review Verified on 5/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Kimball and all of his staff. They always took such great care of my daughte through both phases of her braces. Everyone was always friendly and caring."

Review Verified on 5/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"My daughter Avalon's teeth look amazing! She just had her teeth cleaned and our dentist agreed. Thank you for the beautiful smile! We love all the ladies, and the family feel of the office."

Review Verified on 5/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"My daughter and I have had a very good experience at Kimball Orthodontics. Dr. Kimball and his staff are hands down the best in the business. Outstanding customer service--always courteous, professional and accommodating. Could not recommend this office more."

Review Verified on 5/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"My daughter has been a patient of Dr. Kimball for over two years and has been wearing braces for 10 months. I am so pleased with the entire experience with Dr. Kimball and his staff. When we first saw Dr. Kimball, he advised us to wait until my daughter lost her baby teeth before starting with braces. When the time came for her to get braces, Dr. Kimball offered several financing options, which was very helpful. The process of having the braces put on went smoothly, and each subsequent appointment has gone well. Dr. Kimball and his staff are very professional, warm and friendly, and make the process of getting and wearing braces easier for my daughter. I would highly recommend Dr. Kimball to anyone looking for a first class orthodontist."

Review Verified on 5/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"proficient, easy to get in and out, WONDERFUL staff. very analytical about when braces come off."

Review Verified on 5/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"I would highly recommend Dr. Kimball. Entire staff is very professional and caring."

Review Verified on 5/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Kimball and the staff are always smiling, friendly, and most of all very professional. My kids get excited when they find out we are headed there for an appointment. They love all the extras like the video games, cookies and Hot Chocolate, "Mom likes it too"! From the moment you walk in the door you feel such positivity from staff and patients alike. I am so happy we chose Dr. Kimball, as our many years of orthodontic visits have been such a pleasant experience!"

Review Verified on 5/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Kimball did a great job with our daughter's teeth. The staff was always friendly and courteous. We always recommend Dr. Kimball to our friends."

Review Verified on 5/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"Willy Hogan is so happy with his braces. Even though they are not off yet, we is so excited of the progress. Thank you so much! -Ginny"

Review Verified on 5/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"Doctor Kimball and his office were awesome! They worked with me to find the right fit for me. The process was not nearly as painful as I thought it would be. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of an orthodontist."

Review Verified on 5/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"My daughter Noelle had both phases of braces and we are very pleased with the results. It was a big investment in money and time but well worth it. She now has a absolutely perfect smile. The staff was always terrific to work with and always fast to respond to our needs. Especially when pain was involved . . . for instance, one time Noelle got a sunflower seed shell stuck between her permanent retainer and the roof of her mouth. They got us in immediately and fixed the problem."

Review Verified on 5/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr Kimball was always on time and very kind. All four of my children went to him. I would highly recommend him!"

Review Verified on 5/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"My kids and I LOVE Dr. Kimball and his staff! They are always professional, friendly and just all around wonderful!"

Review Verified on 5/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent from start to finish!"

Review Verified on 5/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always so friendly and approachable!! I've never dreaded coming to the ortho and I will miss all the friendly faces!"

Review Verified on 4/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always such friendly staff! Tanya is so helpful and sweet. I will recommend Dr.Kimball's office to all in need of amazing orthodontic service."

Review Verified on 4/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"Amazing staff and treatment! They were very nice and helpful and always made me feel comfortable."

Review Verified on 3/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"We are coming to the end of our journey, and my daughters teeth look amazing! We love all of the ladies in the office, great staff great results."

Review Verified on 2/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"We couldn't be happier!!"

Review Verified on 1/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"Kimball Orthodontics is the very best! Each member of the staff is helpful and kind. The offices are lovely, and of course Dr. Kimball is the best orthodontist. I recommend you to everyone. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 12/29/2014
Reviews 85 - 126 of 408

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com