Kimball Orthodontics Reviews

  • 620 Glenneyre , Laguna Beach , CA 92651
  • 30131 Town Center Drive #196, Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Kimball Orthodontics Reviews

Thank you for choosing the Laguna Niguel and Laguna Beach office of Dr. Peter T. Kimball. Our #1 goal is to create beautiful, healthy smiles by utilizing state of the art orthodontic technology and techniques with maximum comfort and the shortest treatment time possible. Dr. Kimball understands that each and every patient has different needs and requirements.

(949) 363-3350 http://kimballorthodontics.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 408

Facebook Verified
"alex got a ton of new brackets. appointment was super quick. Love how good they are!"

Review Verified on 2/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Absolutely Fantastic Service, your are in and out within 10 minutes depending on the situation. They have great coffee machines."

Review Verified on 2/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Another great experience this week at Dr. Kimball's office. Everyone is always friendly, the facility is always clean, and the staff goes above and beyond the call of duty to be helpful. My son asked Dr. Kimball if he could get a donation of toothbrushes for a class project his teacher was doing, and the doctor, as well as the rest of the staff were more than happy to help, and gave more than what was needed. Very generous and kind of them. Would recommend this orthodontist office to anyone!!"

Review Verified on 2/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"Well, sad to say my son got his braces off yesterday! Happy to be done with the process but going to miss everyone at Dr. Kimball's office. Thank you for a great experience...goodbye braces hello retainer!"

Review Verified on 12/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"You guys are always so fun and friendly!! I hope I get my braces off for my birthday in February too!! :) LOL"

Review Verified on 11/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great people to work with. They really care about you."

Review Verified on 11/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"Another great visit to Dr. Kimball. LOVE the new evening hours!! Been a great experience every step of the way!"

Review Verified on 9/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"I was able to change my appt and get in same day in the Laguna office. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 9/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasure to come into the office. Everyone is friendly, professional, and efficient! Tanya is always pleasant and smiling. We love Dr. Kimball's office!"

Review Verified on 9/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Overall experience was great, Casey was awesome. I'm happy now that my teeth are straight and that my overbite was fixed. Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 9/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"A star for each excellent point: Great location/Clean and comfortable office and dental area. Upscale everything. Coffee/tea/water for early mornings. Yay! Amazing front office staff. Unparalleled service in orthodontia. Care and concern for the patient. Appointment availability. Appointment reminders (two stars) Last star.... The Kimball uniforms and Dr. Kimballs fashion sense PERIOD! LOVE LOVE Kimball Orthodontics and will be LIFELONG patients!"

Review Verified on 8/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"We always have a great experience. I do not remember who helped Sabrina, but again great job."

Review Verified on 8/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"I am always impressed by how punctual Dr. Kimball's staff is....we have never had to wait. Staff is friendly and the environment is very kid-friendly. My younger son even likes going for the video games and cookie. It has been a great experience so far."

Review Verified on 8/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"Elizabeth's appt. was on time and the staff was friendly and professional."

Review Verified on 8/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"My son just had new wires put on his braces yesterday and one of the springs started coming off. I called Dr. Kimball's office this morning and was able to get in within just a few hours and had such wonderful service again! Tanya as well as the rest of the staff are always pleasant and professional. It is a pleasure to come in for appointments!"

Review Verified on 7/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"Awesome!"

Review Verified on 7/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"Another GREAT visit to Dr. Kimball's office. My son Riley actually reminded me he had an appointment! The office is always so friendly and helpful! My son is happy he only has 5 months left of braces but admitted he will miss coming to the office when he is all done!"

Review Verified on 7/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always amazing. Quick and thorough too!"

Review Verified on 7/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"The Dr. Kimball and staff always have a smile on their face and makes you feel special. Each appointment you can bet that your experience will be fast, easy, and painless."

Review Verified on 6/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"My brother and I did our ortho treatment with Dr.kimball and got amazing results. Now I'm back with my 8yr old phase 1 braces and I couldn't be happier and confident about her final results! I'm so happy I didn't even have to think twice when it was time for my daughter to get braces. Thank you to Dr.kimball!!"

Review Verified on 6/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Kimball put my second set of braces on my teeth when I was 61-years-old. I was nervous to go through the process that I had been through as a teenager once again. He assured me he could make my smile beautiful again within 12-18 months and he delivered on his promise. The staff was always so friendly and professional, always on time and made it easy and comfortable to complete my treatment. It was a pleasure to have Dr. Kimball as my Orthodontist again. His father was my orthodontist when I was a teenager. What a coincidence! Thanks Dr. Kimball and staff for the great treatment!"

Review Verified on 6/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Kimball and his staff are the best! That's why I trust him for my children's care. As an oral surgeon, I've seen his work & it is excellent!"

Review Verified on 6/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"My daughters teeth are beautiful! Thank you Dr. Kimball and staff for for being a part of her amazing smile."

Review Verified on 6/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"Kimball Orthodontics is great. The staff is always really friendly and kind, and they always get you in and out of the office quickly. You aren't constantly coming back to the office for checkups, and the treatment seems to fly by. Dr. Kimball always takes a minute or two to come by and make sure everything is going okay when you come in. I couldn't recommend Kimball Ortho enough."

Review Verified on 6/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"I took my daughter to Dr. Kimball upon the recommendation of a good friend who's daughter was a patient as well. I actually moved from another orthodontist (mid treatment) to Dr. Kimball and the experience was amazing. The office in Laguna Niguel is beautiful and the goodies an added plus (huge selection of coffee, tea, cookies, water, etc.). The support staff is fantastic, too - all of them very bright, positive, helpful and personable. I highly recommend Dr. Kimball for your orthodontic needs. Warmly, Cindy Adrig"

Review Verified on 6/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"My son never looks forward to any doctor or dentist appointment. Dr. Kimball's visits are the exception to this rule. My son Riley (hard to please age of 14) actually ENJOYS and looks forward to going to see the staff and Dr. Kimball. He takes the staff's recommendations and instructions and completely adheres to them. He has thoroughly enjoyed his orthodontic experience!"

Review Verified on 6/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Kimball and his team have been amazing. They are quick, efficient, friendly, and easy to work with. We have had 2 children with braces over the last 5 years and both times out experience was great!"

Review Verified on 6/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"The staff here is always so nice, friendly and accommodating. My son had picked out two colors to put on his braces, then we realized it didn't look right after everything was done. They redid them with smiles, sweetness and wonderful attitudes. Love this office!"

Review Verified on 5/24/2016
Facebook Verified
"When we arrived for my daughter's appointment, she checked-in and was almost immediately taken back for her exam. The exam was done quickly and my daughter was thrilled to learn that she will be getting her braces off in a month. Casey was wonderful and Georgina was so helpful in getting the next appointment scheduled. As always, it was a pleasure to see Dr. Kimball and his staff. They are always so friendly and upbeat!"

Review Verified on 5/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Every visit to Dr. Kimball's office is a great experience! No matter who we see on a visit Riley is comfortable and enjoys his appointment. All the gals in the office are AMAZING!"

Review Verified on 5/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Kimball is the best orthodontist! He is super smart and a very kind and gracious person. He really cares about his patients. In his office, you will always find a very clean and pleasant environment. There is WIFI, video games, snacks and coffee or water offered. My kids are now teens on their 2nd phase but have always enjoyed coming to their appointments. I am thrilled that I chose such a great orthodontist. Oh and by the way, my kids smiles and straight teeth are really what I should be bragging about:)"

Review Verified on 5/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"Tanya is always very sweet and most importantly very good when working with my daughter Tiffany."

Review Verified on 5/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great"

Review Verified on 4/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"Mfundo loves coming to doctor kimball's office. Everyone is always friendly and welcoming. The improvement on Mfundo's teeth has been amazing!"

Review Verified on 4/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Nice people, great service!"

Review Verified on 3/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"fast in, easy to communicate, easily completed, chai tea and a cookie at the end. :)"

Review Verified on 3/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"Thank you! Connors teeth look great and he enjoyed the office atmosphere. We appreciate everything."

Review Verified on 2/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great office, great service!"

Review Verified on 2/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"The staff at Dr. Kimball's office is always so friendly and helpful. My daughters check-up went smoothly and quickly and we were able to schedule her next appointment on a convenient date and time. I would highly recommend Dr. Kimball to anyone in need of an orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 2/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great job - after 30 months we've reached the day the braces come off. Else's teeth look mahhhvelous!"

Review Verified on 1/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Kimball and his entire office are wonderful. They are so kind and have made the process of braces for myself and my children an enjoyable experience. Thank you so much!"

Review Verified on 1/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Kimball and his assistants are super nice people! I actually enjoy going to my Ortho appointments!! Thank you for my beautiful teeth!"

Review Verified on 1/13/2016
Reviews 43 - 84 of 408

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com