Kimball Orthodontics Reviews

  • 620 Glenneyre , Laguna Beach , CA 92651
  • 30131 Town Center Drive #196, Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Kimball Orthodontics Reviews

Thank you for choosing the Laguna Niguel and Laguna Beach office of Dr. Peter T. Kimball. Our #1 goal is to create beautiful, healthy smiles by utilizing state of the art orthodontic technology and techniques with maximum comfort and the shortest treatment time possible. Dr. Kimball understands that each and every patient has different needs and requirements.

(949) 363-3350 http://kimballorthodontics.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 379 - 408 of 408

"Very friendly staff! Thanks so much for the consultation!"

Review Verified on 12/4/2014
"I loved everyone. Everyone was just so nice and I loved meeting everyone. I love my teeth now. And my smile is is straight on. Thank you thank you thank you soo much."

Review Verified on 12/3/2014
"I love coming to the orthodontist every appointment and look forward to ones in the future. Everyone there is so kind and friendly and welcomes me. I am pretty sure everyone in all of my classes know when I have appointments because I am always so excited to go!"

Review Verified on 12/3/2014
"Great service today. The doctors got it done right and fast the first time."

Review Verified on 12/2/2014
"Best experience I could have hoped for. Staff and Dr. are top notch and very pleasant and professional."

Review Verified on 12/2/2014
"Great job on my teeth. They have changed so much and I'm not afraid to show my smile!"

Review Verified on 12/2/2014
"Great patient care! Love the staff!"

Review Verified on 12/2/2014
"Kimball orthodontics is the best! I actually look forward to going every six weeks. everyone there is awesome! At the other place I went to before, they didn't even remember my name. When I went to kimball, I was shocked when they said, "hi, john! How was your trip?" They remembered me, I wasn't just a patient. Anyways, kimball orthodontics is the bomb! They got my mouth not to look like a trash compactor! You guys rock!"

Review Verified on 11/30/2014
"I really enjoy going to my appointments because everyone is always so friendly."

Review Verified on 11/25/2014
"Everyone at Kimball Orthodontics is friendly and has amazing patience with my son."

Review Verified on 11/19/2014
"I love working with Dr. Kimball's office. Georgina and Tami really go the extra mile to make us feel comfortable, make sure I understood everything I was signing, and processed the insurance claim right away. I appreciate the professional and friendly nature of this office."

Review Verified on 11/11/2014
"This place is the best! The staff are nice & professional. My daughter just got her braces removed ! Her teeth looks great thanks Dr Kimball & staff. I love new look of the office so refreshing. Keep it up"

Review Verified on 11/11/2014
"I have been extremely happy with the care my daughter has received at Dr. Kimball's office. They have been exceptionally accommodating when a wire is causing my daughter discomfort and they see her immediately. We had some financial difficulties and they have been very understanding with payments. I really appreciate all they do for my daughter and our family. :)"

Review Verified on 11/10/2014
"This can be torture if you need this treatment so I highly recommend getting the best orthodontist group you can find. My wife and daughter went through Dr. Kimball's office so I knew he was highly skilled. After my experience I would not hesitate to recommend his team to get you through this."

Review Verified on 11/10/2014
"My experience with Dr. Kimball has been awesome. Not only is he very good at what he does, he is fun to be around, very kind, and helpful! All who works there are always smiling too! I love the enviroment and the lively feel about the place! I have braces on right now, and they are not as bad as I thought they would be. Dr. Kimball and all that work do the best to make their patients, really friends, comfortable. I would recomend him to anyone and everyone!"

Review Verified on 11/10/2014
"Thanks Dr. Kimball for making both Shelby and Will smile a little brighter. You and your wonderful team made the past few years as painless and easy as possible."

Review Verified on 11/7/2014
"We have trusted Dr. Kimball and his team with our two kids. They did such a beautiful job on our daughters smile that we referred two other families to him. Our son is in his last few months and we couldn't be happier. Thank you Dr. Kimball"

Review Verified on 11/7/2014
"I really appreciate how clean the offices are. The staff is always courteous. And, I'm really looking forward to having my smile back!"

Review Verified on 11/7/2014
"Great doctor, staff and office atmosphere. So far, I have had 2 kids in braces. One more to go and will definitely be back to Dr. Kimball for kid #3."

Review Verified on 11/7/2014
"We recently moved to San Clemente and my daughter already had braces put on a few months prior to moving. When I called the office to get an appointment the staff was very friendly and made an appointment for me that week. The staff and Dr. Kimball are very friendly and the appointments are on time with little or no wait. I am very satisfied with the service we are receiving and my daughter's smile is improving monthly."

Review Verified on 11/7/2014
"Dr. Kimball and his staff are the best! Very clean facility and Dr. Kimball and his staff make you feel right at home! Sincerely, The McDennon Family"

Review Verified on 11/7/2014
"My twin sons, Cameron and Cole, have had their orthodontics work done with Kimball Orthodontics. Cole just got freed from the braces grip, and Cameron follows this month. As much as they will LOVE having them off, I personally will miss the visits and the TREMENDOUS staff that works at Kimball - ortho and front desk (you know who you are)! I love everyone working there (even Dr. Kimball, but he's not as cute as everyone else), and will feel like I am missing part of my family when we're all done and gone. That will be a sad day... :( BUT - my kids will have straight teeth for a lifetime (or at least until they forget to wear the retainers)! Thank you ALL for those smiles (yours, and my kid's). Great work! ...oh yeah. And they have free cookies and coffee. Don't forget the cookies..."

Review Verified on 11/7/2014
"My son was only 6 when we began consulting with Dr. Kimball. Both my husband and I were nervous of how he would handle getting braces so young but he did so well. My son loves visiting Dr. Kimball's office and we all are made welcomed and comfortable. I would highly recommend Dr. Kimball's practice and his amazing orthodontic staff!"

Review Verified on 11/7/2014
"Very friendly and clean office. The staff is kind and welcoming. Dr. Kimball is great to work with. The office runs efficiently, as there is rarely much of a wait for an appointment."

Review Verified on 11/7/2014
"Staff at Dr. Kimball's office is very friendly and professional. I was in and out with more than enough information about my treatment. Dr. Kimball is great, and takes pride in his work."

Review Verified on 11/7/2014
"Love this office and the staff. Very knowledgeable, welcoming, and professional"

Review Verified on 11/7/2014
"Dr. Kimball is the best! His staff is amazing too!"

Review Verified on 11/7/2014
"This was such a wonderful visit! My orthodontist was very down-to-earth, nice and made sure to confirm if I was fine. I had such a fun time and can't wait to come again!"

Review Verified on 11/3/2014
"We love Dr. Kimball's office. They are friendly, Timely, knowledgeable, awesome and amazing. I recommend his practice to everyone!"

Review Verified on 11/3/2014
"Both my kids and finally myself have beautiful teeth thanks to Dr Kimball and his great staff. The best in OC."

Review Verified on 11/3/2014
Reviews 379 - 408 of 408

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com