Kimball Orthodontics Reviews

  • 620 Glenneyre , Laguna Beach , CA 92651
  • 30131 Town Center Drive #196, Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Kimball Orthodontics Reviews

Thank you for choosing the Laguna Niguel and Laguna Beach office of Dr. Peter T. Kimball. Our #1 goal is to create beautiful, healthy smiles by utilizing state of the art orthodontic technology and techniques with maximum comfort and the shortest treatment time possible. Dr. Kimball understands that each and every patient has different needs and requirements.

(949) 363-3350 http://kimballorthodontics.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 408

Facebook Verified
"As always we were shown promptly to our appointment. The office was clean and stocked with snacks and water and my other kids were happily entertained in the tech area!"

Review Verified on 7/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"I don't ever mind going to see my orthodontist. Dr. Kimball and his staff are so friendly and they really do care about my smile! I also love watching all the skiing movies Dr. Kimball has while I am in the chair. It keeps my mind off whatever is going on in my mouth! Yesterday I got the expander removed and it felt so wierd, GREAT, but wierd! My little brother will be getting braces on soon and he isn't nervous at all. He is excited! THANKS DR KIMBALL!!!!!"

Review Verified on 1/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"I am terrible in that i can not remember the very helpful and sweet woman who is taking care of my son Matthew Brennan. She has been with him from the start and I cant say enough things positive about her and your service in general. I have worked in customer service for 30 years and as a manager for half that and I am happy to say you guys are amazing with your service and comfortable professionalism. I am glad we were so lucky to connect with people who take pride in their work. it shows every time we walk in the door. My family is in good hands."

Review Verified on 9/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"We can't say enough compliments about Kimball Orthodonics and everyone who helps make our experience a superior one. I love the aesthetics of Everything Kimball-it really makes a difference to visit such a beautiful dental office. We also appreciate the wait time to be seen-It's never longer than 1 minute. The orthodontic professionals are always informative, patient and very sweet towards myself and children. It's very appreciated to be treated with such respect and consideration. From start to finish, the quest for straight teeth which isn't easy or painless has been extremely professional with the latest methods and products available. Our children have gorgeous smiles to prove it! Overall, our family has been extremely fortunate to have chosen Kimball Orthodontics for our children's orthodontia. We love it and highly recommend it to anyone."

Review Verified on 12/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"Everybody who works at Kimball Orthodontics is SO nice. The people at the front desk helping me make appointments always try and work to my schedule. When my teeth are being worked on, they always do their best not to hurt me (and succeed) - They're efficient but don't go so fast that it's like Ahhhh!!! My friends all completely HATE their orthodontists, and complain constantly, but I actually really like this place. (The cookies are a nice touch :) )"

Review Verified on 12/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"Bringing my daughter to Dr. Kimball's office is really a pleasure. The staff is incredible, friendly and professional. The appointments are always done quickly and new appointments are scheduled promptly."

Review Verified on 12/2/2014
Facebook Verified
"The Keehn Family proudly gives Kimball Orthodontics 10 stars! We have our third kid with braces and two already graduated. We are so appreciative of quick response by all who have helped make our son comfortable! Great family atmosphere has kept us coming back and referring our friends! The staff are very welcoming and caring- Great Job to all at Kimball Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 11/10/2014
Facebook Verified
"I had braces at 19, but due to lack of wearing a retainer and my wisdom teeth coming in, knocked them all out of aliment again. Dr Kimball saved the day. I got the Damon system and what a difference in experiences! The brackets were clear on top and very comfortable, the metal brackets on the bottom were nice and small. And best of all, pain was so minimal even after an adjustment. A few teeth were sore here and there but NOT my whole mouth like the first time. And the results? AMAZING. My teeth look and feel perfect!! Anyone who wants straight teeth, this is the place to go. I only recommend this Orthodontist office. Great staff, two locations and a they create wonderful smiles. I would get them on again if needed because I know it wont be a horrible and painful experience like when I was a teenager on the late 90s. Get started on a better smile, you will not regret it."

Review Verified on 11/7/2014
"This has been my only orthodontist and I would not want to go anywhere else. They are so kind and thoughtful. Everyone here is so helpful they are doing a great job! Tanya is really nice and so funny, she's great! (Well everyone is too)"

Review Verified on 11/24/2015
"Dr. Kimble and his staff are awesome. I could hear kids playing games in the waiting room laughing and having so much fun. Having had braces before many years ago, I can say it is so much easier now. If you are a child, don't be afraid. If you are an adult even as old as I am, go for it."

Review Verified on 10/24/2015
"I have two children who are patients of Dr. kimball. My oldest just got his braces off today, and we are thrilled with the results. Dr. Kimball and his staff are wonderful. I appreciate that they are always on time, rarely have we waited more than a few minutes to be seen. Dr. Kimball is wonderful and pays great attention to detail, and the results are wonderful because of it. We have two more kids who will be future patients, I wouldn't go anywhere else!"

Review Verified on 9/1/2015
"I am a total fan of the entire team that makes up your office. From the smile at the desk and recognizing me by name to the gal that greets me with a big smile and asked me to "come on back". The office is so clean and comfortable and the color choses are relaxing. Just discovered the toothbrushes that are pre-tooth pasted; you may or may not see a few of those missing;-) Love being given the opportunity to floss without the wire in my mouth when adjustments are made; feels so good!"

Review Verified on 9/1/2015
"Dr. Kimball and his awesome staff have been a big part of our lives for several years! After bringing my two daughters in for their appointments, I decided to get braces for the first time in my mid-40s --- it was one of the best things I ever did for myself! My youngest daughter is just about finished with her treatment and the three of us will have matching beautiful teeth. We have gotten to know Dr. Kimball and his staff very well and they are a terrific group of people. They are experts in their field and they are clearly a tight group of coworkers -- a well-oiled machine! Of the current staff, special thanks for Tanya, Sue, and Georgina. We miss Lindsay, Melissa, Sandra and Suzette. Thanks for everything, Dr. Kimball and staff!"

Review Verified on 9/1/2015
"We love Dr. Kimball's office! My oldest is set to get his braces off in several weeks. My second has already completed her first phase and has begun her second. My third will be starting orthodontic treatment at the end of this year. And my fourth looks at all this and actually looks forward to being next....Between the state-of-the-art equipment, the darling staff, the classy beverage and snack offerings, the annual Santa visit, the gorgeous referral thank-you's, the patient rewards, and the top orthodontist in Orange County, I'm not sure why someone would choose to go anywhere else?....And obviously they don't, because every time we're there we see "another" friend from school, church, sports that we didn't already realize was a Kimball patient, like us!"

Review Verified on 5/22/2015
"I have been so pleased with all the staff at Dr. Kimball's office. My daughter is in middle school and Tanya makes the visit fun. We have had financial difficulties and the office has worked with us on our payments which is much appreciated."

Review Verified on 5/22/2015
"This experience went about as well as braces can go, if not better. Dr Kimball didn't rush us into braces, just kept checking every six months till it was the right time. Then the process went so smoothly, the office staff was great to work with and made things so easy. Everyone is so nice. And best of all, we even got the braces off a couple months earlier than expected! Thank you for a great braces experience!!"

Review Verified on 12/18/2014
"My experience with Dr. Kimball has completely exceeded my expectations. From the moment I walked in the front door, I have felt like a valued customer. The office is very nice, beyond what I would expect from a dentist office, the computers and machinery are clean and new, and everything is well organized. Before even receiving my consult, I knew I could trust the service here. The actual consultation was fast and informative, and I was given a couple options with how to fix my bite. Important to note, I didn't get the feeling that I was being sold anything I didn't need. The staff is friendly and has (on several occasions) stayed a little late to accommodate my busy schedule. The actual braces have been painless and without problem, making me wonder why I have heard bad things about having braces. I would highly reccomend Dr. Kimball to anyone even mildly entertaining the thought of getting braces. P.S. Buy the retainer savings plan when you get your braces off. I've already used it and it's only been about a year."

Review Verified on 11/14/2014
"Dr. Kimball and the staff at Kimball Orthodontics has been wonderful throughout the whole process. They have been patient with my son’s unique needs. They are sweet and kind and take the time to talk him through each process from impressions to braces and changing wires. I recommend Kimball Orthodontics to anyone who asks! The waiting room is clean and nice. The offer drinks and refreshments for those waiting. They even have a game room for the squirmy kids to play in. Two"

Review Verified on 5/15/2018
"Dr. Kimball prides himself in perfecting teeth as demonstrated by the end result of both of my daughters treatment, We highly recommend Dr. Kimball and his super friendly, fun and professional staff."

Review Verified on 3/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always have good service. I like that they have a station so you can brush your teeth. They are always really nice and they have cookies."

Review Verified on 11/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"My son was dreading about getting his braces. However, the staff made him feel very comfortable & at ease. Not to mention that they are always very friendly & knowledgeable"

Review Verified on 10/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Both my son & daughter had their braces done w/Dr. Kimball. I was extremely satisfied w/his entire office & staff. They were always very pleasant & caring, not to mention what a beautiful office space!"

Review Verified on 7/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great. Experience, good job everyone thanks"

Review Verified on 6/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"We loved our experience with Dr. Kimball. My daughters smile is amazing! Thank you."

Review Verified on 6/23/2017
"Kimball Orthodontics was a pleasant experience from beginning to end, which says a lot for any dentistry related treatment visit!"

Review Verified on 6/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Both of my kids have seen Dr Kimball fro phase 1 bracing, and now looking at phase 2. We having been going here for almost 4 years. The entire staff is very helpful, and friendly. Dr Kimball takes the time to speak with me, and my kids about concerns and questions. Great office!!!"

Review Verified on 6/22/2017
"I have two boys on that have beautiful smiles, thanks to Dr. Kimball. We have always a had a great experience at his office and the entire staff is first class. Thank you all for keeping my sons smiling!"

Review Verified on 6/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Cannot begin to tell how AMAZING our entire experience with Dr. Kimball's office has been. From the first consult to our retainer visit - everyone and everything about the office is great! My son never once complained about having to go to appointments and the office worked around our crazy busy schedule to make sure we could get in when it worked for us! LOVE the late evening appointments. Thank you ALL for EVERYTHING!"

Review Verified on 6/22/2017
"As my yelp review states, I interviewed 4 orthodontist before choosing Kimball Orthodontics. Their plan made the most sense, was priced right and least invasive. Financing was easy and very affordable !! All the gals that work in the office are so nice and always make you feel at home. Can't say enough about the wonderful experience we've had with Kimball Orthodontics. 15 months of treatment and they were able to correct my daughters narrow palet, slight overbite, crossbite & open bite with only the use of braces and bands!"

Review Verified on 6/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Adult orthodontics was a very scary step for me, having never had braces in my youth. From my very first consultation to the day my braces were removed and beyond Dr. Kimball and his staff were consistently caring and supportive in their care of me and my smile dreams. I could not have been more pleased in the way my smile turned out and I know if I ever have an issue, question or need a new retainer - I just have to call, make that appointment and head to his offices where I will be warmly greeted like a long lost friend and expertly taken care of."

Review Verified on 6/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Kimball and his staff were always professional and kind. They were conscious about my daughter's anxiety and were very helpful. We will be bringing our second daughter here soon"

Review Verified on 6/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Absolutely the best, both my children and myself had our teeth straightened by Dr. Kimball and his wonderful friendly staff. Would recommend to anyone looking to improve their smile. I have referred Dr. Kimball to many friends and family."

Review Verified on 6/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"My son Matteo is a patient at Kimball Orthodontics. We have had an awesome experience! Even though Matteo's treatment is complete, he has some issues that need to be monitored. Dr Kimball said " no worries" and continues to see Matteo once a year. Thanks again , Dr. Kimball and Family"

Review Verified on 6/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Genuinely, friendly, intelligent staff!! Every visit, I felt welcomed into their comfortable office."

Review Verified on 6/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"I came in over the holidays and found a very pleasant receptionist and tech. I believe they stayed a little late to accommodate me! I have had permanent retainers for years and use to go to another ortho in town once or twice a year to recement or replace. After the tech cemented back in the top retainer a few years ago I have not had to have it redone! I do need a little cement in one area now. Do you take monarch/healthnet ins?"

Review Verified on 6/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"If you are looking for an Orthodontist, visit Dr. Kimball in Laguna Niguel or Laguna Beach. He is great! The beach atmosphere, yummy cookies and Keurig machine is a delight and the staff is amaziling friendly! I'm never disapointed by my visit and they run on time."

Review Verified on 6/21/2017
"After starting with his appliance, I've been pain free for a year! He also fixed my old retainer yesterday and it fits so much better."

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Kimball Orthodontics is a wonderful practice for top notch service and professionalism. Both of our kids have been patients and my husband doesn't hesitate to refer his dental patients to them for their orthodontic needs. Dr. Kimball and his staff are warm and welcoming folks with lots of experience making them our choice for getting a beautiful smile."

Review Verified on 5/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"You were very kind and fast."

Review Verified on 4/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"Casey is really nice and fun to talk to."

Review Verified on 4/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"we did first-time treatment"

Review Verified on 4/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent care and attentive professional staff!"

Review Verified on 4/1/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 408

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com